Insurance

Farm Bureau Charlus Bishop.jpg

farm bureau financial services

PO Box 395

220 West D Ave

Kingman, KS 67068

Phone: 620-532-3188

Fax: 620-532-2471

Charlus Bishop, Agent

Cell: 316-772-3613

Email: charlus.bishop@fbfs.com

Web: www.charlusbishop.fbfsagents.com

Facebook: @CharlusBishopFarmBureauFinancialServices

kingman insurance agency.jpg

kingman insurance agency, inc

Mike Osner, Agent

PO Box 493

120 West B Ave

Kingman, KS 67068

Phone: 620-532-3156

Email: insurance@kingmaninsurance.com

Web: www.kingmaninsurance.com

Tyler Meyer Logo.png
security 1st title.png
Shelter Insurance.png
State Farm logo.png
Strongs_full color horizontal@2x.png

knights of columbus insurance

Tyler Meyer, FIC, FICF

350 N Main

Kingman, KS 67068

Phone: 620-546-1566

Email: tyler.meyer@kofc.org

Web: www.kofcinsuranceks.com

Facebook: @TylerMeyerKofC

security 1st title

Abstract Services & Title Insurance

410 N Main

Kingman, KS 67068

Phone: 620-532-2011

Email: kingman@security1st.com

Web: www.security1stks.com

Facebook: @sec1sttitle

shelter insurance

Chad Osborn, Agent

126 West A Ave

Kingman, KS 67068

Phone: 620-532-3100

Fax: 620-532-1054

Email: cosborn@shelterinsurance.com

Web: www.shelterinsurance.com

state farm insurance

Jon Wollen, Agent

152 N Main

Kingman, KS 67068

Phone: 620-532-3179

Email: jon.wollen.g7g6@statefarm.com

Web: www.jonwollen.com

Facebook: @jonathanwollen

strong's insurance

Scott Strong, Agent

142 N Main

PO Box 414

Kingman, KS 67068

Phone: 620-532-5831

Fax: 620-532-3309

Email: sstrong@strongsinsurance.com

Web: www.strongsinsurance.com