Chamber Board of Directors

Brandon Ritcha, President

Term ends 2021

Ricke Law Office/Kingman County Attorney's Office

brandon@randr.lawyer

(620) 532-3103

Misty Jacobs, Secretary

Term ends 2021

Kingman County Public Works

mcmzjacobs@yahoo.com

(620) 491-1078

Rebecca Mendoza

Term ends 2020

Hutchinson EMS

rebecca.kingmanems@gmail.com

(620) 257-8617

Mandi Roser

Term ends 2021

Eck Electric/Eck Management Co.

mandi@eckelectric.com

(620) 532-1109

Leesa Beam

Term ends 2022

Citizens Bank of Kansas

lbeam@cbok.com

(620) 532-5162

Ashley Keimig, President-Elect

Term ends 2022

Kingman County Appraiser's Office

ashleyj_2007@hotmail.com

(620) 532-2256

Kelly Wood, Treasurer

Term ends 2020

Citizens Bank of Kansas

kwood@cbok.com

(620) 532-5162

Amy Wallace

Term ends 2020

Principal, Kingman Middle School

awallace@knusd331.com

(620) 532-3186

Chris Huhman

Term ends 2022

Edward Jones: Chris Huhman

chris.huhman@edwardjones.com

(620) 532-1190

Shelby Snyder, Executive Director

Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce

thekingmanareachamber@gmail.com

(620) 532-1853

Thank you for supporting your Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce!

©2020 by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with Wix.com